Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 10 customer reviews
"I was sent to Jay Patel over a year ago. I suffer with knee , lower back and neck issues he has worked on all my issues. He is very gentle with physical therapy also he works on making you stronger. He is very thorough and understanding with your emotional and physical issues. I wouldn't choose any other therapist in the area. I feel like he is family but also treats me with professionalism, respect, and kindness. Thank you Jay . Also your staff"
Sep 18, 2019
"My wife and I received physical therapy at Physiomove as a result of several different health issues. Jay Patel provided therapy designed to address our individual needs in a pleasant and professional manner. The result was amazing! If you are looking for an excellent physical therapist checkout Physiomove."
Sep 16, 2019
"I am post mastectomy with some lymphedema. Jay was great with slowly adding exercises to stretch and strengthen my arm. He challenged me to do harder exercises with each therapy class. I would recommend him to rehab anyone after surgery. Good job Jay!!"
Aug 29, 2019
"My wife and I received physical therapy at Physiomove as a result of several different health issues. Jay Patel provided therapy designed to address our individual needs in a pleasent and professional manner. The result was amazing! If you are looking for an excellent physical therapist checkout Physiomove. "
Aug 29, 2019
""Jay is very good in therapy and timing as well. He make sure that patient are on right track to fully recover. I would recommend Jay for the young and the young at heart to know you will recover from your ailments with Jay on your side.""
Aug 23, 2019
"-Convenient and on time appointments -Pain relief and increased motion -Friendly"
Oct 04, 2018
"I am so glad I came to Jay for my therapy. He is patient but at the same time makes sure you always are on the right track to recover fully from your ailments. I would recommend Jay for the young and the young at heart to know you will recover from your ailments with Jay on your side."
Jul 29, 2018
"Jay, did a great job getting me ready to return to work with full confidence that I could handle all my tasks and perform my job at a high level."
Jun 08, 2018
"Physiomove has been great to me. They are very patient and caring with there customers. I fractured my ankle at work and they helped me stregthen my leg and get me ready to go back to work. This place is great. "
Feb 02, 2018
"Best physiotherapist in the town."
Jan 09, 2018


Testimonials

Dr. Jay Patel is one of the best physical therapist that my 12 year old daughter and I have been too over the past few years. My daughter is a dancer and she has injured her knees over the years. Dr. Jay Patel thoroughly explained to us why my daughter keeps injuring her knees and what she needs to do to keep this injury from happening again. Every week he thoroughly checks her progress and makes sure she is headed in the right direction of strengthening her knees and other muscles. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends!

Liz